Meet our PNCU Insurance Services Team

Jeffrey Chirgwin- 05-18-2021 square

Jeffrey Chirgwin
President,
PNCU Insurance Services
(413) 532-3615
jchirgwin@pncu.com

Rozmawiam po Polsku.

Teresa Skora (2) - square

Teresa Skora
Assistant Vice President,
PNCU Insurance Services
(413) 532-3615
tskora@pncu.com

Rozmawiam po Polsku.

Regina Podolska- square

Regina Podolska
Manager,
PNCU Insurance Services
(413) 532-3615
rpodolska@pncu.com

Rozmawiam po Polsku.

Yvette Cruz
Associate,
PNCU Insurance Services
(413) 532-3615
ycruz@pncu.com

Hablo Español.

Jessica Toruella - Square

Jessica Torruella
Associate,
PNCU Insurance Services
(413) 532-3615
jtorruella@pncu.com

Hablo Español.

Tamara Pievzchalski- square

Tamara Pierzchalski
Associate,
PNCU Insurance Services
(413) 532-3615
tpierzchalski@pncu.com

Rozmawiam po Polsku.

Font Resize
Contrast